Creative, productive, innovative

Workspaces - ist this still work?

In Flims Laax Falera, a wide variety of leisure activities can be optimally combined with everyday working life. Thanks to workspaces with modern subscription and access options, the boundaries between work and pleasure merge.

Alpean Coworking Space

ALPEAN offers a workspace where you can work efficiently. Here you will meet local entrepreneurs. For creative teamwork there is the Creative Cloud, an inspiring room for up to 14 people. The self-service bar invites for networking, exchange and catering. Mountain bikers can prepare their bikes in the bike garage during work breaks.

More information

The Bridge @ GALAAXY

The member area at 2'252 meters above sea level is the perfect place to clear your head and create new ides thanks to the fantastic view of the Signina group. Whether you and your team are working on the next million dollar idea or looking for a refuge for your creativity, the workspace The Bridge has something for everyone.

More information

Workspaces - on the pulse of time

Flims Laax Falera on the pulse of time: Modern workspaces or working spaces are a relatively new phenomenon. They offer modern office equipment, uncomplicated access, and in this way promote independent work regardless of time and space. They create an open and inspiring atmosphere in which creative minds can come together and thus lay the foundation for new ideas and productive collaboration.

Top

Kreativ, Produktiv, Innovativ

Workspaces - ist das noch Arbeit?

In Flims Laax Falera lassen sich verschiedenste Freizeitaktivitäten optimal mit dem Arbeitsalltag verbinden. Dank Workspaces mit modernen Abo- und Zutrittsmöglichkeiten verschmelzen die Grenzen zwischen Arbeit und Vergnügen.

Alpean Coworking Space

ALPEAN bietet einen Workspace, in dem du deine Arbeit effizient erledigen kannst. Hier triffst du auf lokale Unternehmer. Für kreative Teamarbeit gibt es die Creative Cloud, einen inspirierenden Raum für bis zu 14 Personen. Die Selbstbedienungsbar lädt zum Vernetzen, Austauschen und Verpflegen ein. Mountainbiker können während den Arbeitspausen ihre Fahrräder in der Bikegarage herrichten.

 Mehr Infos

The Bridge @ GALAAXY

Der Mitgliederbereich auf 2'252 m ü.M. ist der perfekte Ort, um den Kopf frei zu bekommen und dank der fantastischen Aussicht auf die Signina Gruppe neue Ideen zu schaffen. Ob du und dein Team an der nächsten Million-Dollar-Idee feilen oder du nach einem Rückzugsort für deine Kreativität suchst, der Workspace The Bridge hat für jeden etwas zu bieten.

Mehr Infos

Workspaces - am Puls der Zeit

Flims Laax Falera am Puls der Zeit: Moderne Workspaces oder Working Spaces sind ein verhältnismässig neues Phänomen. Sie bieten eine moderne Büro-Ausstattung, einen unkomplizierten Zugang und fördern auf diese Weise das zeitlich und räumlich unabhängige, selbständige Arbeiten. Sie schaffen eine offene und inspirierende Atmosphäre, in der kreative Köpfe zusammenkommen können und legen so den Grundstein für neue Ideen und produktive Zusammenarbeit.

Top