Yoga

Yoga begins here and now

Yoga means to combine joy and freedom. Practicing balance, strength, agility and coordination will improve your skills when gliding on water, snow or in a skate park and increase the fun factor. The integration of breathing and mindfulness techniques will have a lasting effect on body, soul and spirit.

LAAX School

Daily Yoga Offer & Yoga at Lake Cauma

Yoga and Tai Chi are more than just physical training, it is also the cultivation of mindfulness and perception that supports our mental and emotional development. Yoga begins here and now and is for everyone.

Registration required
By mail: school@laax.com
Via the website: www.laaxyoga.com

More information

Hotel Schweizerhof Flims

Yoga at Schweizerhof Flims, Romantik Hotel

The professional yoga teachers pick up the participants at their level so that beginners as well as advanced can feel comfortable. During the Schweizerhof Yoga Weeks, which take place in summer and winter, you can enjoy daily morning and evening yoga sessions. Yogasessions every Saturday 8.00 a.m. - 9.15 p.m., if the weather is good on the roof terrace.

Registration required one day prior until 5 p.m. via info@schweizerhof-flims.ch or +41 (0)81 928 10 10

More information

Eventhalle Flims

LB Yoga

My yoga style, Vinyasa Flow, is a dynamic yoga style that has its roots in the Indian Ashtanga Vinyasa system of Shri K. Patthabi Jois. With my yoga lesson I want to pass on the joy of movement and its positive effect on body and mind. Through my many years of professional experience and my sensitivity, I adapt my teaching to the participants and their needs. The aim of my lesson is that each participant can arrive at his or her own place, get away from everyday life and go home with a good feeling.

Let it go, let it flow - on the mat as well as in everyday life.

Date: Yoga lesson every Tuesday at 6:30 p.m., 75 minutes
Location: Flims Event Hall, Via Nova 45, 7017 Flims Dorf
Registration: Via SMS +41(0)79 290 62 36
Info: Please bring your own mat and warm clothes or blanket for the final relaxation.

Yoga - sport & balance at the same time

Whether you want to take it easy and meditate, rather work out and sweat or are looking for a physical challenge: there is something for everyone among the various types of yoga. Be it just one hour during your stay or even a yoga weekend: in our yoga offer you will definitely find what you are looking for.

You don't need to be a sports champion or flexible as a wire - Yoga is something for everyone and your personal wellness cure: It strengthens your body and mind and makes you a more balanced person. Say goodbye to stress!

Top

Yoga

Yoga beginnt im Hier und Jetzt

Yoga bedeutet Freude und Freiheit zu verbinden. Das Üben von Balance, Kraft, Beweglichkeit und Koordination verbessert deine Fähigkeiten beim Gleiten auf dem Wasser, Schnee oder im Skatepark und erhöht den Spassfaktor dabei. Die Integration von Atem- und Achtsamkeitstechniken bewirken einen nachhaltigen Effekt auf Körper, Seele und Geist.

LAAX School

Tägliches Yoga Angebot & Yoga am Caumasee

Yoga und Tai Chi sind mehr als blosses Körpertraining, es ist auch die Kultivierung der Achtsamkein und Wahrnehmung, die unsere mentale und emotionale Entwicklung unterstützt. Yoga beginnt im Hier und Jetzt und ist für Jeden.

Anmeldung erforderlich
Per Mail: school@laax.com
Über die Website: www.laaxyoga.com

Mehr erfahren

Hotel Schweizerhof Flims

Yoga im Schweizerhof Flims, Romantik Hotel

Unsere professionellen Yogalehrerinnen holen die Teilnehmer auf deren Niveau ab, so dass sich Anfänger wie Fortgeschrittene wohl fühlen können. Während den Schweizerhof Yogawochen, welche im Sommer wie Winter stattfinden, kommen Sie täglich morgens und abends in den Genuss von Yogasessions. Yogasessions jeden Samstag 08.00-09.15 Uhr, bei guter Witterung auf der Dachterrasse

Anmeldung erforderlich bis vortags 17.00 Uhr unter info@schweizerhof-flims.ch oder +41 (0)81 928 10 10

Mehr erfahren

Eventhalle Flims

LB Yoga

Mein Yogastil, Vinyasa Flow, ist ein dynamischer Yogastil, der seine Wurzeln im indischen Ashtanga Vinyasa System von Shri K. Patthabi Jois hat. Mit meiner Yoga Lektion möchte ich die Freude an der Bewegung weitergeben und die damit verbundene positive Wirkung auf Körper und Geist. Durch meine langjährige Berufserfahrung und mein Feingefühl, passe ich meinen Unterricht den Teilnehmern und ihren Bedürfnissen an. Ziel meiner Lektion ist es, das jeder Teilnehmer bei sich selbst ankommen und vom Alltag herunterfahren kann, sowie mit einem guten Gefühl nach Hause geht.

Let it go, let it flow - auf der Matte wie im Alltag.

Datum: Yoga Lektion jeweils Dienstag um 18:30 Uhr, 75 Minuten
Ort: Eventhalle Flims, Via Nova 45, 7017 Flims Dorf
Anmeldung: Per SMS +41 (0)79 290 62 36
Info: Eigene Matte mitbringen und warme Kleider oder Decke für die Schlussentspannung.

Yoga – Sport & Ausgleich zugleich

Egal ob du es ruhig angehen und meditieren möchtest, dich lieber auspowerst und schwitzt oder eine körperliche Herausforderung suchst: Unter den verschiedensten Yoga-Arten ist für jeden etwas dabei. Sei es nur eine Stunde während deines Aufenthalts oder sogar ein Yoga-Wochenende: in unserem Yoga-Angebot wirst du auf jeden Fall fündig.

Dabei brauchst du weder eine Sportskanone noch biegsam wie ein Draht zu sein – Yoga ist für jeden etwas und deine ganz persönliche Wellnesskur: Es stärkt deinen Körper und Geist und macht dich zu einem ausgeglicheneren Menschen. Verabschiede dich vom Stress!

Top